Marras badge


Donate now to receive your Marras enamel pin badge - available only for Friends of Durham Miners' Gala.

The high-quality badge measures 55mm wide. 

Make a donation of £4 (including postage and packing) and we'll send you out your badge.

Many thanks for your support for The Big Meeting.

Who's donating

derek hindmarch
Gareth Loraine
Jim Boyes
John Hornsby
Dennis Smith
Paul Taylor
Owen Proctor-Jackson
Owen Proctor-Jackson
Ian Walker
Thomas Ludlow
David Punshon
Damian Spellman
Michael Harris
ros kane
Ernie Mawson
Dave Bradford
Chris Hargreaves
Brian Hewitt
Lewis McAulay
Andrew Holmes
Barry Peebles
Emily Rainey
Antony Davies
Nick Matthews
Peter Johnston
Kevin Daly
Dave Playle
Ann Mcnally
Ann Mcnally
Anna Harris
Contributions are not tax deductible.